LC: M

In January 2015 I took part to LC:M, reporting catwalk shows and events for Idol magazine.

Christopher Shannon:
Shannon 1

Shannon

 

 

Barbour:

Barbour

 

Lou Dalton:

Lou Dalton

 

YMC:

YMC 1

YMC

 

 

Ede&Ravenscroft:

Ede&Ravenscroft

 

Hardy Amies:

Hardy Amies

 

KTZ:

KTZ 1

KTZ 2

KTZ

 

 

CMMN SND:

CMMN SDN

 

Casely Hayford:

Casely Hayford

Casely Hayford

 

 

Grieve&Hawkes:

Grieve&Hawkes

 

 

All snap-shots taken with my iPhone.

 

My lovely Idol team-mates and I inside of the photo-boot at KTZ's after party

My lovely Idol team-mates and I inside of the photo-boot at KTZ’s after party

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

