South West of France – Road trip

The photographic reportage of the road trip that my friend Nicholas and I took from his house in Bordeaux to Pays Basque, passing by the marvelous seaside town of Arcachon and ending un in one of the most beautiful and surreal places I’ve ever seen: the Dune du Pilat, an enormous sandy dune with the ocean on one side and very green wood on the other one.

For once I really felt like being on another planet and I’ve tried to portray that surreal feeling with certain effects I’ve chosen editing the pictures.

28 29 coor 1 coor 2 coor 3 coor 4 dune 1 dune 2 dune 3 dune 4 dune 5 dune 8 dune 9 dune 10 dune 12 dune 16 dune 17 dune 18 dune 23 dune 26 dune 27 dune 28 dune collage 1 dune collage 2

Leave a Reply

